Home Music

        Staff &             Church Officers

 

Staff

 
     

Rev. Dr. Timothy Rogers-Martin
Interim Pastor
timm@winppc.org

Rev. Jim Tinkey
Pastoral Associate

     
 

Administration:

Carolyn Brinsley
Cindy Dishman
Gigi Erwin
Kenny Lovelace
 Jorge Barrios
Catherine Cross Tsintzos
Linda Lucas

Christian Education:

Pat Morgan
Justin Suereth

 

Music Department:

Justin Chase
Bill Kent
Susan Davis

Preschool:

Laurel Zinssar

Weddings:

Laurie Combs
Cindy Dishman

 

Director of Operations/Accountant
Executive Secretary
Parish Nurse
Sexton
Sunday Assistant Sexton
Cultural Arts Coordinator
Front Office/Administrative Assistant



Director of Christian Education
Director of Youth Ministries



  

Director of Music
Organist
Director of Handbells & Children's Music

 

Preschool Director

 

Wedding Director
Wedding Director

 

 

 

Officers

SESSION

 

carolynb@winppc.org
cindyd@winppc.org
gigie@winppc.org

 
ccross336@aol.com lindal@winppc.org 



patm@winppc.org
justins@winppc.org

 

 

justin.chase@ocps.net
 organistbk@gmail.com
sacrsdavis@gmail.com

 

preschool@winppc.org

 

combsfamily@bellsouth.net
cindyd@winppc.org

    
     For a Committee Roster,
please contact the church office
407-647-1467

 
 

2012

Charlie Anderson
Patricia Dicus
Corrine Dodd
Brad Erb
Doug Reece
George Sumrall

 

2013

Marilyn Bryant
Malcolm MacDiarmid
Shaheed Mohammed
Ginny Seel
Jay Van Hook
Phyllis Woods

 

2014

John Gehrig
Jeffry Jontz
David Lee
Don McCarter
Nelson Roe
Jodi Tassos

 

 
   

DIACONATE

   
   

2012

Jean Cumming
Paul Danley
Donna Ettinger
Gary Henderson
Curtis Koon
Steve Marshall
Fran Morrissey
Joe Ogburn
Jo Russell
Allen Shaw

 
 

2013

Doris Anguish
Ardyth Austin
Rene Cuthill
Reta Jackson
Caroline James
Jayne Leach
Sandy Matrick
Larry Morse
Brett Mulock
Christine Rich